Contact Us

JAY W. WORRALL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

2979 Pennview Avenue

Broomall, PA  19008

Principal:  Dr. Stephanie Sturdivant

Principal's Secretary:  Mrs. Antoinette Frese

  • (610) 359-4300
  • Fax: (610) 359-1680
Nurse’s Office (610) 359-4303
Guidance (610) 359-4300
Office Assistant/Attendance (610) 359-4200 ext. 7474
Cafeteria (610) 359-4304

 

School Closing #454


Main Office

Dr. Stephanie Sturdivant, Principal—ssturdivant@mnsd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Frese, Principal’s Secretary—afrese@mnsd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Straub, Office Assistant—jstraub@mnsd.org

Nurse's Office

Ms. Kathleen Miller—kamiller@mnsd.org

Guidance

Dr. Renee Cahill, Guidance Counselor—rcahill@mnsd.org

Dr. Catalina Ottinger-Ovens, Psychologist—cottinger-ovens@mnsd.org

Related Services

Mrs. Jenny Kim, ELD Teacher—jkim@mnsd.org

Mrs. Cindy Petty, Gifted Support—cpetty@mnsd.org

Mrs. Kristen Dercole, Speech—kdercole@mnsd.org

Special Education

Ms. Mary Kirby—mkirby@mnsd.org

Mrs. Lauren Kobylarz—lkobylarz@mnsd.org

Mrs. Brittany Milia—bmilia@mnsd.org

Mrs. Kelsey Sun—ksun@mnsd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Megan Smith—mesmith@mnsd.org

Kindergarten 

Mrs. Brittany Horton—bhorton@mnsd.org

Mrs. Nina Marczyk—nmarczyk@mnsd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Stephanie Amen—samen@mnsd.org

Mrs. Jessi LaRosa—jlarosa@mnsd.org

Mrs. Katie Mui—kmui@mnsd.org

Mrs. Claire Van Son—cvanson@mnsd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Kelly Giano—kgiano@mnsd.org

Ms. Alexa Logothetis—alogothetis@mnsd.org

Ms. Kellylynn Nicholson—knicholson@mnsd.org

Mrs. Jenni Philipp—jphilipp@mnsd.org

Third Grade 

Mrs. Maureen Leon—mleon@mnsd.org

Mr. Frank Long—flong@mnsd.org

Ms. Neve Marino—nmarino@mnsd.org

Fourth Grade 

Ms. Lisa Dowd—ldowd@mnsd.org

Mrs. Jill Mascio—jmascio@mnsd.org

Mrs. Hope Mooney—hmooney@mnsd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Ashley Bogdan—abogdan@mnsd.org

Mrs. Linda Rosenberg—lrosenberg@mnsd.org

Mrs. Kathy Walker—kwalker@mnsd.org

Library 

Mrs. Amanda Gallagher—amgallagher@mnsd.org

Art

Mrs. Andrea Mogck—amogck@mnsd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Chris Penney—cpenney@mnsd.org

Music

Mrs. Larysa Dragonetti—ldragonetti@mnsd.org

Ms. Morganne Piestrak, Instrumental—mpiestrak@mnsd.org

Design Thinking

Mrs. Trisha Adami—tadami@mnsd.org