School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Worrall Talent Show
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Regular School Board Meeting
Board Room of Administration Building
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MNSD District Calendar
  • Worrall School Calendar